2016 Canada Operations Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Distribution Center

Canada Deliveries

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Family Day  (British Columbia) Monday, February 8, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Family Day  (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario) Monday, February 15, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Quebec National Day Firday, June 24, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Civic Holiday (all except Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Yukon) Monday, August 1, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Remembrance Day (all except Ontario and Quebec) Friday, November 11, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2016 No Operation No Delivery
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2016 No Operation No Delivery