LET YOUR ADVENTURE BEGIN WITH STELLA & DOT!
Get a first look at our new summer collection, learn how to make upcoming Summer trends your own, and get a glimpse of what it’s like to be a Stella & Dot Stylist. You don’t want to miss these events! Can’t Make it? Check out our Opportunity Webinars!

Take a look at our events Photo Gallery


this month's
OPPORTUNITY CALLS & WEBINARS

10
THURSDAY / JULY / 5PM PT

Opportunity Webinar with CEO & Founder, Jessica Herrin

Join CEO and Founder, Jessica Herrin on a special webinar to learn about Stella & Dot's groundbreaking opportunity.


JOIN WEBINAR ▸
Password: stella

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET
Dial in: 1.855.749.4750   CODE: 662 617 169

Hit the "Register" button for registration ID. Password is "stella". You will need to call in for audio, as well as click the link to watch the webinar.

24
THURSDAY / JULY / 5PM PT

Opportunity Webinar with CEO & Founder, Jessica Herrin

Join CEO and Founder, Jessica Herrin on a special webinar to learn about Stella & Dot's groundbreaking opportunity.


JOIN WEBINAR ▸
Password: stella

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET
Dial in: 1.855.749.4750   CODE: 666 890 372

Hit the "Register" button for registration ID. Password is "stella". You will need to call in for audio, as well as click the link to watch the webinar.

31
THURSDAY / JULY / 12PM PT

Opportunity Webinar with CEO & Founder, Jessica Herrin

Join CEO and Founder, Jessica Herrin on a special webinar to learn about Stella & Dot's groundbreaking opportunity.


JOIN WEBINAR ▸
Password: stella

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 1PM ET
Dial in: 1.855.749.4750   CODE: 663 070 801

Hit the "Register" button for registration ID. Password is "stella". You will need to call in for audio, as well as click the link to watch the webinar.